Board of Trustees

The Library Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm in the Library Conference room unless otherwise noted. The public is always welcome.

Contact the Library Board of Trustees at

2019 Meeting Dates:

January 17
February 21
March 14
April 18
May 16
June 20
July - No Meeting
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December - No Meeting

2018-2019 Officers:

Geraldine Burek

Vice President
Jennifer Georgis

Susan Snow

Steven Foertsch

Dawn Bronson
George Fear
Sue Jankowski
Edward McGovern
Rose Zubik

Library Director
Jesse Blazek